THE ART OF LIGHTNESS

The hotel that marches
to a different tune.

WHAT WE OFFER

ART. BOUTIQUE. UNIQUE.

A love for detail.

WHAT WE OFFER

„It is a great honour for me that
the commitment to my guests and my team has
earned me the title of 'Hotelier of the Year'.“

Sonja Wimmer, General Manager BOOK DIRECTLY
Argos, Eddie lead singer of Art Brut, 2017
"(...) I had an amazing stay at your hotel. (...) I wish I could stay longer. Thank you again. I loved it here."
Boorer, Boz Musiker, 2017
"We had lovely time in Vienna & the hotel was perfect, which added to our enjoyment & this fair city. Many thanks for everything."
Christopher Chaplin Jüngster Sohn von Charlie Chaplin, 2017
"Thank you so much for the wonderful stay in your lovely hotel Harmonie. Hope to be back soon"

LOCATED IN VIENNA’S
SERVITENVIERTEL QUARTER

A picturesque village in the
heart of the city.

HOLIDAYS IN VIENNA

BEST PRICE &
WELCOME GIFT WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECTLY

"Modern design and nice services"
StalniGost - Belgrade, Serbia - TripAdvisor
Book directly

BEST PRICE &
WELCOME GIFT WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECTLY

"Beautiful boutique hotel"
jdsvarley - Doha, Qatar - TripAdvisor
Book directly

BEST PRICE &
WELCOME GIFT WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECTLY

"The perfect place to stay in Vienna"
Cristina T - Constanta, Romania - TripAdvisor
Book directly

Something for everyone,
and the best of everything.

Our generous,
organic breakfast

WHAT WE OFFER

Did you know that our hotel is named after Vienna's famous Harmonietheater playhouse?

The theatre was designed by the renowned Viennese architect
Otto Wagner and dates back more than 150 years
– just like our hotel.

The Harmonie Vienna hotel in Vienna

Art.Boutique.Unique

The Harmonie Vienna boutique hotel is a hotel that marches to a different tune. At the heart of the hotel’s design is a visionary art concept that combines dance and art in a unique way. Situated in the middle of an artist’s quarter in the 9th district, not far from Vienna’s city centre, The Harmonie Vienna stands out due to its informal atmosphere and impressive interior for guests with discerning tastes. Welcome to a very special kind of boutique hotel!

The Harmonie Vienna hotel is your city hotel with Viennese charm. We offer every guest personal service and cater to their wishes on an individual basis. Our many regular guests are the best proof that The Harmonie Vienna hotel is your temporary home in Vienna. A hotel where you feel at ease.

Conscious living: a sustainable holiday in Vienna, for allergy sufferers too

We also show sensitivity to sustainability and allergy sufferers: organic and regional products as well as allergy-friendly extras go without saying at The Harmonie Vienna hotel. As a result, the hotel is entitled to carry the Austrian Ecolabel, the Austria Bio seal and the ECARF Seal of Quality for certified allergy-friendly products and services.

Aesthetics down to the tiniest detail

The boutique hotel’s name goes back to the former Harmonietheater in the street of the same name. It was therefore obvious that Hotel Manager Sonja Wimmer developed an artistic, aesthetic concept for her hotel. What starts with the hotel name, runs down to the tiniest detail: a harmonious concept that appeals to all your senses. Many of the boutique hotel’s design elements are inspired by art and dance. One highlight you encounter is the unique “Signapura” art project by the Peruvian artist Luis Casanova Sorolla, whose works artistically portray the dance movements of soloists at the Vienna State Opera.

A holiday at the boutique hotel in Vienna

Bask in happiness at The Harmonie Vienna hotel and look forward to a very special kind of stay. You can find a relaxed atmosphere that leaves nothing to be desired for your short break or accommodation in Vienna at The Harmonie Vienna boutique hotel. From a pillow menu to a flexible breakfast with take away, early bird and late riser option, you enjoy a stay that guarantees the ultimate sense of well-being.

Book your boutique room or suite in the centre of Vienna now or send us a no-obligation enquiry!

The Harmonie Vienna uses cookies. Find more boring info here or just click the button to say “I’m fine with that”.

DIE KUNST DER LEICHTIGKEIT

Das Hotel, das aus
der Reihe tanzt.

MEHR ERFAHREN

ART. BOUTIQUE. UNIQUE.

Aus Liebe zum Detail.

WAS WIR BIETEN

„Es ist eine große Ehre für mich, dass der Einsatz für meine Gäste und mein Team mit dem Titel Hotelière des Jahres ausgezeichnet wurde.“

Sonja Wimmer / General Manager BUCHEN SIE TELEFONISCH
Argos, Eddie lead singer of Art Brut, 2017
"(...) I had an amazing stay at your hotel. (...) I wish I could stay longer. Thank you again. I loved it here."
Boorer, Boz Musiker, 2017
"We had lovely time in Vienna & the hotel was perfect, which added to our enjoyment & this fair city. Many thanks for everything."
Christopher Chaplin Jüngster Sohn von Charlie Chaplin, 2017
"Thank you so much for the wonderful stay in your lovely hotel Harmonie. Hope to be back soon"

GELEGEN IM
SERVITENVIERTEL

Ein malerisches Dorf mitten
in der Stadt.

TIPPS für DEN WIEN-URLAUB

BESTER PREIS &
WILLKOMMENSGESCHENK
BEI PERSÖNLICHER BUCHUNG

"Angenehm in jeder Hinsicht!"
jakobM - München, D - TripAdvisor
Hier Buchen

BESTER PREIS &
WILLKOMMENSGESCHENK
BEI PERSÖNLICHER BUCHUNG

"Geheimtipp für alle, die sich bewusst ernähren und etwas Besonders suchen."
danielastraub - Frankfurt am Main, D - TripAdvisor
Hier Buchen

BESTER PREIS &
WILLKOMMENSGESCHENK
BEI PERSÖNLICHER BUCHUNG

"Tolles Hotel, super Lage und Bio Frühstück "
vdGarden, Detmold, D - TripAdvisor
Hier Buchen

Etwas für jeden und von
allem das Beste

Unser reichhaltiges Bio
& regionales Frühstück

WAS WIR NOCH BIETEN

Wussten Sie eigentlich, dass unser Hotel nach dem Harmonietheater benannt wurde?

Es wurde vor über 150 Jahren nach Plänen des weltberühmten
Wiener Architekten Otto Wagner errichtet — genau wie unser
Haus auch.

Das Hotel The Harmonie Vienna in Wien

Art.Boutique.Unique

Das Boutiquehotel The Harmonie Vienna ist ein Hotel, das aus der Reihe tanzt. Im Mittelpunkt des Hotel-Designs steht ein visionäres Kunstkonzept, das Tanz und Malerei auf einzigartige Weise vereint. Inmitten eines Künstlerviertels im 9. Bezirk, unweit der Wiener Innenstadt gelegen, besticht The Harmonie Vienna durch eine familiäre Atmosphäre und ein stimmungsvolles Interieur für Gäste mit gehobenen Ansprüchen. Willkommen in einem Boutique Hotel der besonderen Art!

Das Hotel The Harmonie Vienna ist Ihr Stadthotel mit Wiener Charme. Wir begegnen jedem Gast mit persönlichem Service und gehen individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Unsere vielen Stammgäste sind der beste Beweis, dass das Hotel The Harmonie Vienna Ihr Zuhause auf Zeit in Wien ist. Ein Haus zum Wohlfühlen.

Bewusst leben: Nachhaltiger Urlaub in Wien, auch für Allergiker

Feingespür beweisen wir auch im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit und Allergiker Freundlichkeit: Biologische und regionale Produkte sowie allergikerfreundliche Extras sind im Hotel The Harmonie Vienna eine Selbstverständlichkeit. So darf sich das Hotel mit dem österreichischen Umweltzeichen, dem Austria Bio Siegel und dem ECARF-Qualitätssiegel für zertifizierte Allergikerfreundlichkeit schmücken.

Ästhetik bis ins kleinste Detail

Der Name des Boutique Hotels geht auf das frühere Harmonietheater in der gleichnamigen Straße zurück. So lag es nahe, dass Hotelmanagerin Sonja Wimmer für Ihr Hotel ein künstlerisch-ästhetisches Konzept entwickelt hat. Was beim Hotelnamen beginnt, zieht sich durch bis ins kleinste Detail: Ein harmonisches Konzept, das alle Ihre Sinne anspricht. Viele Design-Elemente des Boutique Hotels sind von Kunst und Tanz inspiriert. Als Besonderheit begegnet Ihnen das einzigartige Kunstprojekt „Signapura“ des peruanischen Künstlers Luis Casanova Sorolla, dessen Werke Tanzbewegungen von Solisten der Wiener Staatsoper bildnerisch darstellen.

Urlaub im Boutique Hotel in Wien

Schweben Sie im Hotel The Harmonie Vienna ins Glück und freuen Sie sich auf einen Aufenthalt der besonderen Art. Für Ihren Kurzurlaub oder Ihre Übernachtung in Wien finden Sie im Boutique Hotel The Harmonie Vienna eine entspannte Atmosphäre, die keine Wünsche offen lässt. Vom Polstermenü bis zum flexiblen Frühstück mit Take Away-, Early Bird- und Langschläfer-Option genießen Sie einen Aufenthalt, der größtmögliches Wohlgefühl garantiert.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihr Boutique Zimmer oder Ihre Suite im Zentrum von Wien oder senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage!

The Harmonie Vienna verwendet Cookies. Mehr aufregende Infos gibts hier. Ein Klick auf den Button sagt „das ist okay für mich“.